Accounting & Tax Consultancy Firm

GSTN enabled 21 banks to make GST payment at GST Portal | Check out list of the Banks

Available Banks for GST payment,

The Goods and Service Tax Network (GSTN) updated in its recent tweet citing, 21 banks have added on GST portal to make GST payment either via e-payment or Over the Counter payment mode. The GSTN has newly added City Union Bank in its list for GST Payment.

Below are the list of the 21 banks which available for GST payment.

  1. Axis Bank
  2. Bank of Baroda
  3. Bank of India
  4. Bank of Maharashtra
  5. Canara Bank
  6. Central Bank of India
  7. City Union Bank
  8. Federal Bank
  9. HDFC Bank
  10. ICICI Bank Ltd.
  11. IDBI Bank
  12. Indian Bank
  13. Indian Overseas Bank
  14. Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd
  15. Karur Vysya Bank
  16. Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
  17. Punjab and Sind Bank
  18. Punjab National Bank
  19. State Bank of India
  20. UCO Bank
  21. Union Bank of India

Add Comments

Enter Name :
Email :
Message :

No Comments..